Head Start, Uncategorized

Welcome new employees

With the start of a new school year, SCCAP welcomes many new employees to its Head Start program. We are excited and appreciative to have you as part of this critical endeavor to provide Monroe County’s low-income families with a high-quality early childhood education program.

During 2012, the following individuals have joined the SCCAP’s Head Start program. Welcome to you all!

  • Wilma Anderson – Assistant Health Services Coordinator
  • Laura Baker – Early Head Start Teacher Assistant
  • Amy Breyer – Substitute Teacher
  • Jennifer Burch – Family Advocate
  • Brandon Chambers – Teacher Assistant
  • Megan Day – Teacher Aide
  • Karla Frownfelter – Early Head Start Family Advocate
  • Simone Hopkins – Family Advocate
  • Samantha McGlocklin – Lead Teacher
  • Olivia McMillian – Lead Teacher
  • Mary Lisa Minor – Teacher Assistant
  • Billie Myers – Lead Teacher
  • Claudio Perez – Substitute Teacher
  • Mary Ellen Pierce – Lead Teacher
  • Taylor Rusthoven – Teacher Assistant
  • Ashley Smith – Teacher Assistant
  • Allyson Sorg – Teacher Assistant
  • Aimee Stanton – Bus Driver
  • Kayla Stobaugh – Teacher Assistant
  • Harold Sturgeon – Bus Driver
  • Ruth Thelin – Family Advocate
  • Jill Huse Tietz – Family Services Coordinator
  • Andrea Williams – Site Coordinator
  • Sara Wilson – Teacher Assistant

In addition, 13 employees in Head Start have received promotions this year. Congratulations go out to:

  • Tillie Allgood – Site Coordinator
  • Blakely Clements- Head Start Director
  • Anna Donley – Education Specialist
  • Stacey Edwards – Disabilities and Curriculum Coordinator
  • Angela Eury – Teacher Assistant
  • Ashley Hayworth – Site Coordinator
  • Hannah Hughes – Lead Teacher
  • Cheryl Killion – Health Services Coordinator
  • Jessica Nierzwicki – Data Management Specialist
  • Liza Rimola – Lead Teacher
  • Suzanne Sears – Site Coordinator
  • Jamie Taylor – Early Head Start Lead Teacher
  • Cristi Wood – Early Head Start Lead Teacher

Finally, we would like to recognize and welcome employees that have joined SCCAP this year in other areas of the organization. These individuals include:

  • Thomas Hartnett – Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Nancy Nolting – Fiscal Controller
  • John Vargo – Finance Assistant
  • Doug Wilson – Director of Communications and Development

1 thought on “Welcome new employees”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s